In medicine, chest pain is a number of serious conditions and is generally considered a medical emergency. Even though it may be determined that the chest pain is non-cardiac in origin, this is often a diagnosis of exclusion made after ruling out more serious causes of the pain. – Wikipedia.com

Lately, I’ve been experiencing a couple of discomfort in my chest. And recently, due to this discomfort, I am having a hard time or difficulty in breathing. Not necessarily originated form the internal chest cavity but somewhat it’s just superficial. But somehow it is causing me in having difficulty in breathing. My chest can’t easily expand when I need to breath.

I suspect that it is due to my position when I sleep or take a nap, or to bed that I lay each night. Considering that its hard one. I don’t even have any foam or something to make my bed softer than what it is right now. But still sacrifices are needed just to with the decision that I made. Do be away and be away from my family. To work and earn some for the things that I long to have. –Materialistic- sometimes I hate myself for this. Why can’t I be contented with what is have and live with it. How about you? Are you contented of what you have? Where you are? 😀

Hopefully I can still breath by the time that I can afford what I wanted. 😀

